Griffin Poetry Prize Winners – 2009

by Sam Mooney

And the winners are…

Canadian poet A. F. Moritz and American poet C. D. Wright. 

Read more about the poets at the Griffin Trust site.

(maybe one of the criteria was that the winners had no names, just initials)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.